2. The Other Side of me (Sidney Sheldon)

image

Sidney Sheldon’s The Other Side of me is the first book I read of him. What’s better than starting it with his autobiography. A master storyteller. I was reading other book but when I saw this book at my fren place, I knew that its going to be an interesting read. So, I borrowed it.

A book that will inspired any writer, tells you to never give up on something you believe. An epic journey of a suicidal kid with no hope to conquer his dream and become a master of his trade. Sidney Sheldon.

image

I always thought I’m a slow reader but I almost finish the book in one sitting. Sidney mostly talk about his work that make me bored once a while but a master storyteller always know how to keep your audience glued to the book. Overall a good read.

Now I’m a fan of his. Will try to read all of his books. Well goodnight for today šŸ™‚

Sid.

Leave a Reply

